For 24/7 Tech Support: The following numbers are available.

Keyboard Contact

Jeff Starck
Phone 414-476-6446 Ext. 108
Fax 414-476-6560
Email: jeff@electropowerllc.com

Mike Jeske
Phone 414-476-6446 Ext. 104
Fax 414-476-6560
Email: mike@electropowerllc.com

Curt Eggert
Phone 414-476-6446 Ext. 103
Fax 414-476-6560
Email: curt@electropowerllc.com

Sean Stephan
Phone 414-476-6446 Ext. 118
Fax 414-476-6560
Email: seans@electropowerllc.com

St Paul, Minnesota Area

Rick Starck
Phone 651-308-2181
Fax 414-476-6560
Email: rick@electropowerllc.com

EauClaire, Wisconsin Area
Kevin Nitek
Phone 715-579-3556
Fax 414-476-6560
Email: kevin@vfdac.com

Electro Power - Milwaukee

map

click map for directions

 
Main Office

Normal Business Hours: 8 - 5 PM Mon - Friday

Quotations, Order Entry, Expediting and Tech Support are available during normal business hours at 414-476-6446.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
6526 River Pkwy
Milwaukee, WI 53213

Phone 414-476-6446
Other 888-767-7792
Fax 414-476-6560
Electro Power - Milwaukee
Email: sales@electropowerllc.com
Website www.electropowerllc.com